Berlin Boat Club Announces New Officers for 2022

On February 3, 2022, the membership meeting of the BBC was held to elect the new officers for the 2022 term.  We are very proud to welcome our new additions to the BBC Officers:  Commodore – Jerry Marten; Rear-Commodore – Josh Nigbor; Vice Commodore -Jerry Parsons; Secretary – Kim Hameister; Treasurer – Glenn Hameister.

Continuing on as members of the Board of Directors are: Jeff Weir, Dave Peck, Phyllis Kratzer and Barry Abbott.
On March 12, the Commodore’s Ball was held to induct the the new officers.  Congratulations to all.

For Bios and photos click here

Posted in